Sites Inria

There are 5 Results with the keyword : "Interview"

© Inria

Portrait

Dare to try any job!

20/03/2014

Karine Leroy has been a Human Resources (HR) manager at Inria Lille-Northern Europe since 2011. This centre’s HR department is made up of six people, all of them women. Julien Vandaele is an engineer in the Experimentation and Development department (SED), which is made up of five male engineers, and he is also a member of the Fun project team. It’s pure chance that these two departments aren’t more mixed in terms of gender.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Lille > News > Osez tous les métiers !

More

Clément Mondon and Aurore Hermant - © Inria

Portrait

Occupations with "equal opportunities"

13/03/2014

Last October, Aurore Hermant became one of the seven women who make up the Research Team Support Department (SAER) at Inria Lille. Clément Mondon is one of six men who form the centre's IT department (SIC). Although these two respective departments currently comprise exclusively women or exclusively men, there is nothing necessarily feminine or masculine about either role.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Lille > News > Des métiers en « tous genres »

More

© Inria

Portrait

Female researchers: Joint portrait

7/03/2014

Hélène Touzet and Nathalie Mitton run the Bonsai (in partnership with the CNRS and the University Lille 1*) and Inria Fun project teams, respectively. Their work is both demanding and inspiring. On the occasion of the Women's Day, we wanted to interview them about their backgrounds and their job as women researchers.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Lille > News > Chercheurs au féminin : Portrait croisé

More

© Inria / Photo J.-M. Ramès

Interview

Meeting with Marc Shapiro about his European project SyncFree

23/09/2016

Marc Shapiro is a computer scientist in the field of distributed systems, working in the Regal project team, born of a synergy between Inria Paris and LIP6. He tells us about his work.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Paris > News > Rencontre avec Marc Shapiro et son projet européen SyncFree

More

Interview

"Fact-checking" software for understanding the world in which we live

Charlotte Renauld - 21/09/2015

Ioana Manolescu, Research Director at Inria Saclay – Ile-de-France Research Centre, heads the OAK team, a joint team with Université Paris-Sud. She is currently working on a tool for deciphering content: "An application for rooting out the fibs told by politicians?" as headlined by the paper Ouest France in an article published on Thursday, 3 September 2015.

Here we take a look back at Ioana Manolescu's career and at how this ambitious project came into being.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Saclay > News > Un logiciel de fact checking pour comprendre le monde qui nous entoure

More

Top

Sites Inria

Il y a 5 Résultats avec le mot clé : "Interview"

© Inria

Portrait

Osez tous les métiers !

20/03/2014

Karine Leroy est gestionnaire ressources humaines (RH) à Inria Lille - Nord Europe depuis 2011. Le service RH du centre compte six personnes et toutes sont des femmes. Julien Vandaele est ingénieur au service expérimentation et développement (SED), composé de cinq ingénieurs, et fait également partie de l’équipe-projet Fun. Si ces deux services ne sont actuellement pas mixtes, ce n’est finalement qu’une question de hasard.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Lille > Actualités > Osez tous les métiers !

Lire la suite

Clément Mondon et Aurore Hermant - © Inria

Portrait

Des métiers en « tous genres »

13/03/2014

Aurore Hermant a intégré le service des assistant.e.s d’équipes de recherche (SAER) d’Inria Lille composé de sept femmes en octobre dernier. Clément Mondon travaille au service informatique du centre (SIC) constitué de six hommes. Des métiers pour l’instant unisexes, mais qui n’ont absolument rien de masculin ou de féminin, soulignent l'une et l'autre.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Lille > Actualités > Des métiers en « tous genres »

Lire la suite

© Inria

Portrait

Chercheurs au féminin : Portrait croisé

7/03/2014

Hélène Touzet et Nathalie Mitton dirigent respectivement les équipes-projets Bonsai (commune avec le CNRS et l'université Lille1*) et Inria Fun : un travail exigeant et passionnant. À l’occasion de la journée des droits des femmes, nous avons souhaité les interviewer sur leurs parcours et leur métier de chercheuses.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Lille > Actualités > Chercheurs au féminin : Portrait croisé

Lire la suite

© Inria / Photo J.-M. Ramès

Interview

Rencontre avec Marc Shapiro et son projet européen SyncFree

23/09/2016

Chercheur en sciences informatiques dans le domaine des systèmes distribués, Marc Shapiro travaille dans l’équipe-projet Regal, née d’une synergie entre le CNRS, Inria et l’UPMC. Il évoque ses travaux.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Paris > Actualités > Rencontre avec Marc Shapiro et son projet européen SyncFree

Lire la suite

Interview

Un logiciel de fact checking pour comprendre le monde qui nous entoure

Charlotte Renauld - 21/09/2015

Ioana Manolescu est directrice de recherche chez Inria au centre de Saclay – Ile-de-France et responsable de l’équipe OAK, équipe commune avec l’université Paris-Sud. Elle travaille actuellement sur un outil de décryptage de contenus : « un logiciel pour traquer les bobards des politiques ?  » comme le cite Ouest France dans son article du jeudi 3 septembre 2015.

Revenons sur son parcours et le fonctionnement de ce projet ambitieux.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Saclay > Actualités > Un logiciel de fact checking pour comprendre le monde qui nous entoure

Lire la suite

Haut de page

Suivez Inria