Sites Inria

There are 5 Results with the keyword : "Futur.e.s"

Event

Inria at FUTUR.E.S 2018

18/06/2018

The 9th edition of Futur.e.s (formerly Futur en Seine) takes place from 21 to 23 June 2018 in the Grande Halle of La Villette. Futur.e.s - the biggest European festival dedicated to digital innovation - has established itself as an unmissable event. This year, Inria is again participating in the festival's stated objective: to incorporate the emergence of new uses at the heart of the experience offered to the visitors.

Keywords:

Home > News > News from Inria > Inria à l'édition 2018 de FUTUR.E.S

More

© inria/ photo c. Morel

Interview

Interview with Lauren Thevin

18/06/2018

Lauren Thevin, who is currently doing post-doctorate research with the Potioc project-team, wants to make technology, including virtual reality and augmented reality, available to help people with visual impairment. She will be presenting her research at the Futur.e.s festival at the Grande Hall in La Villette, Paris, in June, and at the ESOF in Toulouse in July. 

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Bordeaux > News > Entretien avec Lauren Thevin

More

Interview

José Galaz, founder of TsunamiLab

14/06/2018

TsunamiLab was designed by José Galaz, industrial civil engineer, during a collaboration between CIGIDEN and Inria Chile. The project has three main goals: generate a useful tool for the community, create quality software and educate citizens through experimentation. José Galaz discusses the genesis and successes of the TsunamiLab, a demo of which will be presented at Futur.e.s 2018.

Keywords:

Home > News > News from Inria > José Galaz, concepteur du TsunamiLab

More

Futur.e.s

FUTUR.E.S - The festival celebrating sustainable digital innovation

DCOM - 5/06/2019

For 10 years now, FUTUR.E.S has been one of the main events on the tech scene in France, and in Europe more generally. Our researchers will attend conferences on health, disabilities and data security. On top of all of that, the demos space will be the setting for the launch of the AGILIS project, a neuroprosthesis designed to help people who have been paralysed regain their mobility, while the Inria Expo will look back on the story of the digital revolution. 

Keywords:

Home > News > News from Inria > FUTUR.E.S - Le Festival de l'innovation numérique et durable

More

Futur.e.s

FUTUR.E.S : what protection for our health data?

F. Polge-Cohen - 11/06/2019

The 10th edition of Futur.e.s will be held at the Mobilier National - Galeries des Gobelins from 13 to 14 June 2019. The first European festival of digital and sustainable innovation, Futur.e.s gives visitors the opportunity to explore different possible futures together and to give expression to digital plurality.
Cédric Lauradoux, an Inria researcher with the Privatics team, will be taking part in a round table entitled “Will there be a Cambridge Analytica for our health data ?”

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Grenoble > News > FUTUR.E.S : quelle protection de nos données de santé ?

More

Top

Sites Inria

Il y a 5 Résultats avec le mot clé : "Futur.e.s"

Événement

Inria à l'édition 2018 de FUTUR.E.S

18/06/2018

La neuvième édition de Futur.e.s (ex-Futur en Seine ) a lieu du 21 au 23 juin 2018 à la Grande Halle de La Villette. Plus grand festival européen consacré à l'innovation numérique, Futur en Seine devenu aujourd'hui "Futur.e.s" s'est imposé comme un rendez-vous incontournable. Inria participe cette année encore à la réalisation de l'objectif déclaré du festival : inscrire l'émergence de nouveaux usages au cœur de l'expérience proposée aux visiteurs.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Actualités Inria > Inria à l'édition 2018 de FUTUR.E.S

Lire la suite

© inria/ photo c. Morel

Entretien

Entretien avec Lauren Thevin

FA (*) - 18/06/2018

Lauren Thevin , actuellement postdoctorante au sein de l’équipe-projet Potioc cherche à rendre accessibles les technologies, notamment la réalité virtuelle et la réalité augmentée, aux personnes avec déficience visuelle. Elle présentera ses recherches au festival Futur.e.s au mois de juin à la Grande halle de la Villette à Paris et au mois de juillet à ESOF à Toulouse. 

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Bordeaux > Actualités > Entretien avec Lauren Thevin

Lire la suite

Entretien

José Galaz, concepteur du TsunamiLab

14/06/2018

TsunamiLab a été conçu par José Galaz, ingénieur civil industriel, lors d'une collaboration entre le

et Inria Chile. Le projet a trois objectifs : générer un outil utile pour la communauté, créer un logiciel de qualité et éduquer les citoyens par l'expérimentation. José Galaz évoque la genèse et les réussites du TsunamiLab , dont une démonstration sera présentée à Futur.E.S 2018 .

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Actualités Inria > José Galaz, concepteur du TsunamiLab

Lire la suite

Futur.e.s

FUTUR.E.S - Le Festival de l'innovation numérique et durable

DCOM (*) - 5/06/2019

Depuis 10 ans, FUTUR.E.S est l’un des événements phares de la scène tech française et européenne. Nos scientifiques interviendront à des conférences sur la santé, le handicap, et la sécurité des données. De plus, seront présentés dans l'espace Démos , le projet AGILIS , une neuroprothèse qui redonnera de la mobilité aux personnes paralysées, et l'Expo Inria qui présente l'histoire de la révolution numérique. 

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Actualités Inria > FUTUR.E.S - Le Festival de l'innovation numérique et durable

Lire la suite

Futur.e.s

FUTUR.E.S : quelle protection de nos données de santé ?

Com CRI Grenoble - 11/06/2019

La 10e édition de FUTUR.E.S aura lieu les 13 et 14 juin 2019 au Mobilier National - Galerie des Gobelins. Premier festival européen de l’innovation numérique et durable, FUTUR.E.S invite à explorer collectivement les futurs possibles et à porter les voix d’un numérique pluriel.
Cédric Lauradoux, chercheur Inria de équipe Privatics, participera la 13 juin à une table ronde intitulée "Y aura-t-il un Cambridge Analytica de nos données de santé ?" .

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Grenoble > Actualités > FUTUR.E.S : quelle protection de nos données de santé ?

Lire la suite

Haut de page

Suivez Inria