Sites Inria

There are 2 Results with the keyword : "viticulture"

Partnership

Innovate in viticulture with digital sciences

Séverine Valerius - 6/09/2016

In an extremely competitive global market, the French wine-making sector must face numerous challenges. It must maintain its competitiveness in a durable way, and evolve so as to be in tune with societal expectations. EXAPTA - a decision-support tool (DST) adaptable to any vineyard - was created with this in mind.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Bordeaux > News > Innover en viticulture avec le numérique

More

Inria Innovation Lab Exapta : Ertus Consulting & project-team Realopt

The aim of this shared project, led by Ertus Consulting (Ertus Management group) and the joint project team RealOpt (Inria, University of Bordeaux, Bordeaux INP, CNRS) is to simplify operations management in the wine-producing sector.

The goal is to develop a decision support tool making it possible to facilitate the planning of work in the vineyard and to calibrate equipment and strategy, such as those relating to phytosanitary treatments or soil management.

Keywords:

Home > Innovation > Research Partnerships & Transfer > Inria and SMEs joint Labs > Inria and SME/SMI > Exapta

More

Top

Sites Inria

Il y a 2 Résultats avec le mot clé : "viticulture"

Collaboration

Innover en viticulture avec le numérique

Séverine Valerius - 6/09/2016

Dans un marché mondial extrêmement concurrentiel, la filière viticole française doit faire face à de nombreux défis. Elle doit maintenir sa compétitivité, durablement, et évoluer pour être en phase avec les attentes sociétales. C’est dans cette optique qu’a été créé EXAPTA, un outil d’aide à la décision (OAD), adaptable à tout domaine viticole.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Bordeaux > Actualités > Innover en viticulture avec le numérique

Lire la suite

Inria Innovation Lab Exapta : Ertus Consulting & l’équipe-projet Realopt

Ce projet commun mené par la société Ertus Consulting (groupe Ertus Management) et l’équipe-projet commune RealOpt (Inria, université de Bordeaux, Bordeaux INP, CNRS), a pour ambition de simplifier la gestion des opérations dans le domaine viticole.

Le but est de développer un outil d’aide à la décision permettant de faciliter la planification des travaux de la vigne et de calibrer les équipements et les stratégies telles celle des traitements phytosanitaires ou d’entretien des sols.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Innovation > Recherche partenariale & Transfert > Labos communs Inria - PME > Labos communs avec les PME > Exapta

Lire la suite

Haut de page

Suivez Inria