Sites Inria

There are 5 Results with the keyword : "Stanford"

University of Berkeley

Inria@SiliconValley

Inria@SiliconValley

23/05/2011 to 24/05/2011

Berkeley-Inria-Stanford 2011 (BIS’11) is a joint workshop hosted by CITRIS, Berkeley Campus, on May 23-24, 2011 and co-organized by CITRIS and Inria in partnership with Berkeley and Stanford Universities. BIS’11 is the first workshop launched within the framework of the joint research program Inria@SiliconValley.

Place : CITRIS, Berkeley Campus, CA - USA

Keywords:

Home > News > Calendar > Inria@SiliconValley

More informations

Inria@SiliconValley

Berkeley Inria Stanford'11 registration

31/03/2011

Keywords:

Home > News > Calendar > Inria@SiliconValley > BIS'11 registration

More

@ Fotolia

Inria@SiliconValley

BIS'12

21/05/2012 to 22/05/2012

The second workshop Berkeley-Inria-Stanford 2012 (BIS’12) is hosted by Inria, in Paris, on May 21-22, 2012. It is co-organized by UC Berkeley, Inria, and Stanford University, in partnership with CITRIS and the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs. BIS’12 is part of the joint research program Inria@SiliconValley.

Place : Cap15, 3 quai de Grenelle - 75015 Paris - France

Keywords:

Home > News > Calendar > BIS'12

lire la suite

Workshop

BIS'2016

8/06/2016 to 10/06/2016

The 6th Inria@SiliconValley workshop  will takes place in Paris on June 8-10, 2016 in Paris and  co-located with the Futur en Seine Festival, offers a one-day international conference on “Digital sciences and technologies for health”.

Place : Paris - Centre de Recherche Inria de Paris et Mairie du 3ème arrondissement (Futur en Seine)

Keywords:

Home > News > Calendar > BIS'2016

lire la suite

Le pionnier de l'Internet Gérard Le Lann © Inria / Photo C. Tourniaire

Event

ARPANET is now 50 years old

JB - 24/10/2019

The precursor of today’s Internet, ARPANET was created by the US Department of Defense in 1969. However, it was in France and in Inria’s laboratories that some of the basics of the packet-switching protocol were invented four years later. The researcher Gérard Le Lann – a key stakeholder in this project led by Louis Pouzin – looks back at this invention that laid the foundations for the TCP/IP protocol, which has become the fundamental building block of the Internet!

Keywords:

Home > News > News from Inria > Le réseau Arpanet, 50 ans déjà

More

Top

Sites Inria

Il y a 3 Résultats avec le mot clé : "Stanford"

@ Fotolia

Inria@SiliconValley

BIS'12

21/05/2012 au 22/05/2012

Le second séminaire Berkeley-Inria-Stanford 2012 (BIS’12) est organisé par Inria, à Paris les 21 et 22 mai 2012. Il est co-organisé par UC Berkeley, Inria, et Stanford University, en partenariat avec CapDigital, CITRIS, Systematic et le Ministère des Affaires Étrangères. BIS’12 fait partie du programme Inria@SiliconValley.

Lieu : Cap15, 3 quai de Grenelle - 75015 Paris - France

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Agenda > BIS'12

lire la suite

Workshop

BIS'2016

8/06/2016 au 10/06/2016

La 6ème édition du workshop Inria@SiliconValley (BIS’2016) se déroulera du 8 au 10 juin 2016 à Paris avec une journée de conférence sur le thème « Sciences et Technologies du numérique pour la santé » prévue à l'occasion de l'événement « Futur en Seine ».

Lieu : Paris - Centre de Recherche Inria de Paris et Mairie du 3ème arrondissement (Futur en Seine)

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Agenda > BIS'2016

lire la suite

Le pionnier de l'Internet Gérard Le Lann © Inria / Photo C. Tourniaire

Evènement

Le réseau Arpanet, 50 ans déjà

JB (*) - 22/10/2019

Précurseur de l’Internet d’aujourd’hui, le réseau Arpanet a été créé par le ministère américain de la Défense en 1969. C’est néanmoins en France et dans les laboratoires d’Inria que certaines bases du protocole de commutation de paquets ont été inventées quatre ans plus tard. Partie prenante de ce projet dirigé alors par Louis Pouzin, le chercheur Gérard Le Lann revient en détails sur ces recherches pionnières qui ont permis la construction du protocole TCP/IP, brique fondamentale de l’Internet depuis lors !

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Actualités Inria > Le réseau Arpanet, 50 ans déjà

Lire la suite

Haut de page

Suivez Inria