Sites Inria

There are 3 Results with the keyword : "Martin Monperrus"

Spoonware

Start-up Makitoo

Makitoo (ex-Spoonware), a first-aid kit against computer bugs

AB - 1/09/2015

The bug, an attacker that can disrupt and even paralyse a computer system, is the computer-user’s nightmare. In order to offer clean and more robust applications, engineer Nicolas Petitprez has turned bug-hunting into an obsession.

Keywords:

Home > Innovation > Research Partnerships & Transfer > Start-ups > Nicolas Petitprez, Makitoo

More

Software

Repairnator, an autonomous robot to repair computer bugs

Sophie Timsit - 4/09/2018

Like Terminator, Repairnator is a robot equipped with an artificial intelligence. The most recent creation of the Spirals* project team, it has been developed within the framework of the technology development initiative ADT LibRepair won in 2016 by post-doctoral researcher Simon Urli. Repairnator is the first repair bot capable of automatically repairing computer bugs on a large scale. In short, effective and autonomous software that saves other software programs from code errors – and an open source solution available to all developers.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Lille > News > Repairnator, un robot autonome pour réparer les bugs informatiques

More

Start-up

Makitoo, the bug-hunting start-up

24/10/2016

The Makitoo start-up offers developers a solution to eliminate bugs from their applications or software. Behind this promising company are two engineers and a researcher, who have succeeded in transforming a research project into an innovative product.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Lille > News > Makitoo, la start-up qui chasse les bugs

More

Top

Sites Inria

Il y a 3 Résultats avec le mot clé : "Martin Monperrus"

Spoonware

Start-up Makitoo

Makitoo (ex-Spoonware), une trousse de secours contre les bugs informatiques

Sébastien Dacher-Citizen Press - 1/09/2015

Le bug , une faille qui vient perturber, voire paralyser un système informatique, est le cauchemar des informaticiens. Afin de proposer des applications propres et plus robustes, l'ingénieur Nicolas Petitprez a fait de la traque des bugs une obsession.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Innovation > Recherche partenariale & Transfert > Start-up > Nicolas Petitprez, Makitoo

Lire la suite

Logiciel

Repairnator, un robot autonome pour réparer les bugs informatiques

Sophie Timsit (*) - 4/09/2018

À l’image de Terminator, Repairnator est un robot doté d’une intelligence artificielle. Dernier né de l’équipe-projet Spirals*, il a été développé dans le cadre de l’ADT LibRepair obtenue en 2016 par Simon Urli, chercheur postdoctorant. Repairnator est le premier repair bot capable de faire de la réparation automatique de bugs informatiques à grande échelle. En somme, un logiciel efficace et autonome qui sauve des erreurs de code les autres logiciels. Une solution en open source mise à disposition de tous les développeurs.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Lille > Actualités > Repairnator, un robot autonome pour réparer les bugs informatiques

Lire la suite

Start-up

Makitoo, la start-up qui chasse les bugs

M.B. (*) - 24/10/2016

La start-up Makitoo propose aux développeurs une solution pour éliminer les bugs de leurs applications ou logiciels. À l’origine de cette entreprise prometteuse, un chercheur et deux ingénieurs qui ont réussi à transformer un projet de recherche en un produit novateur.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Lille > Actualités > Makitoo, la start-up qui chasse les bugs

Lire la suite

Haut de page

Suivez Inria