Sites Inria

There are 4 Results with the keyword : "LIAMA"

Paris

The LIAMA France-Chine 50 Seminar at the Maison de la Chimie

16/05/2014

An opportunity to meet researchers residing in China, set up a collaborative research project with this country or find out more about LIAMA.

Place : Maison de la Chimie, 28 rue Saint Dominique 75007 Paris

Keywords:

Home > News > Calendar > Séminaire "LIAMA France-Chine50" à la Maison de la Chimie

Read more

© Inria - DPEI

Partnership

Memorandum Inria-ECNU

AB - 14/06/2016

On Friday 10 June 2016 in Paris, a memorandum of understanding was signed between Jifeng HE, dean of the East China Normal University school of computer science and software engineering, and Antoine Petit, CEO of Inria.

Keywords:

Home > News > News from Inria > Accord Inria-ECNU

More

International

20 years of LIAMA

29/09/2017

The Sino-European Laboratory in Computer Science, Automation and Applied Mathematics (LIAMA) celebrated its 20th birthday on 11 and 12 July in Beijing, in the presence of Antoine Petit. On this occasion its founder members, CASIA (Institute of Automation of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)), the Dutch national research institute CWI (Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica) and Inria signed a renewal of their agreement, giving new impetus to this historic and successful partnership.

Keywords:

Home > News > News from Inria > Le LIAMA fête ses 20 ans

More

François Sillon et Ju Zhang - © Inria / Photo G .Scagnelli

Partnership

Collaboration between CAS and Inria

6/04/2018

Inria and the Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS) signed a memorandum of understanding on Artificial Intelligence in Paris on 5 April 2018. The aim is to promote the development of joint research projects on subjects of common interest in the field of Artificial Intelligence and to encourage the mobility of scientists. This partnership strengthens existing cooperation between Inria and China, particularly through the LIAMA laboratory.

Keywords:

Home > News > News from Inria > Accord entre le CAS et Inria

More

Top

Sites Inria

Il y a 4 Résultats avec le mot clé : "LIAMA"

Séminaire "LIAMA France-Chine50" à la Maison de la Chimie

16/05/2014

Une opportunité pour rencontrer des chercheurs séjournant en Chine, monter un projet de recherche avec ce pays ou découvrir le LIAMA.

Lieu : Maison de la Chimie, 28 rue Saint Dominique 75007 Paris

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Agenda > Séminaire "LIAMA France-Chine50" à la Maison de la Chimie

lire la suite

© Inria - DPEI

Partenariat international

Accord Inria-ECNU

AB - 14/06/2016

Un protocole d’accord a été signé vendredi 10 juin 2016 à Paris entre le Doyen de l’école d’informatique et d’ingénierie logicielle de la East China Normal University, Jifeng HE et le Président-directeur général d’Inria, Antoine Petit.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Actualités Inria > Accord Inria-ECNU

Lire la suite

International

Le LIAMA fête ses 20 ans

29/09/2017

Le Laboratoire sino-européen d’informatique, d’automatique et de mathématiques appliquées (LIAMA) a fêté ses 20 ans, les 11 et 12 juillet derniers à Pékin, en présence d’Antoine Petit.  À cette occasion, ses membres fondateurs, le CASIA (Institut d'automatique de la CAS), le CWI (Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica ) et Inria ont signé le renouvellement de leur accord tout en donnant une nouvelle impulsion à ce partenariat historique et fructueux.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Actualités Inria > Le LIAMA fête ses 20 ans

Lire la suite

François Sillon et Ju Zhang - © Inria / Photo G .Scagnelli

Partenariat

Accord entre le CAS et Inria

6/04/2018

Inria et l’Académie des sciences de Chine (CAS) ont signé le 5 avril 2018 à Paris un protocole d’accord sur l’intelligence artificielle. L’objectif est de favoriser le développement de projets de recherche conjoints sur des sujets d’intérêt commun dans le domaine de l’intelligence artificielle et d’encourager la mobilité des scientifiques. Ce partenariat vient renforcer les collaborations qui existent déjà entre Inria et la Chine, notamment dans le cadre du LIAMA.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Actualité > Actualités Inria > Accord entre le CAS et Inria

Lire la suite

Haut de page

Suivez Inria