Sites Inria

There are 4 Results with the keyword : "ERC 2015"

Karthik Bhargavan

European Research Council 2015

Karthik Bhargavan - ERC Consolidator Grants 2015

8/01/2016

Karthik Bhargavan, an INRIA director of research specialising in the security of data exchanges on the Internet, has just been awarded a Consolidator Grantby the European Research Council(1). This achievement, which is testament to a journey that is as exemplary as it is atypical, offers interesting prospects to the researcher and his team.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Paris > News > Karthikeyan Bhargavan - ERC Consolidator Grants 2015

More

European Research Council 2015

Stanley Durrleman receives an ERC Starting Grant

29/01/2016

Specialist in neuroimaging data, Stanley Durrleman is a researcher with Aramis, a joint team between Inria-Paris and the French Brain and Spine Institute (ICM). His work on digital models of the brain development and ageing has enabled him to win an ERC grant, awarded by the European Commission.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Paris > News > Stanley Durrleman obtient une bourse ERC-Starting Grant

More

Sylvain Lefebvre Sylvain Lefebvre / 3 D printer - ©Inria / H. Raguet

European Research Council 2015

IceSL obtains an ERC Proof of Concept grant

Marine Loyen - 11/01/2016

After 4 years of work, Sylvain Lefebvre and his Shapeforge project have obtained a European Research Council grant to launch the pre-market phase of the IceSL software. The software is designed to simplify object modelling with a view to 3D printing.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Nancy > News > IceSL obtient une bourse ERC-Proof of concept

More

European Research Council 2015

Launch of the ONE project: meeting with Michel Beaudouin-Lafon

Charlotte Renauld - 3/10/2016

Last spring Michel Beaudouin-Lafon, member of EX-SITU, a joint LRI and Inria Saclay Île-de-France centre team, received an ERC Advanced Grant for his ONE project. The aim of the project is to fundamentally rethink the basic principles and the conceptual model of interactive systems, in order to enable users to take ownership of their digital environment. The project begins on 1 October 2016 with the arrival to the team of a first PhD student. The project foresees the recruitment of five PhD students, two engineers and proposes six years of post-docs.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Saclay > News > Lancement du projet ONE : rencontre avec Michel Beaudouin-Lafon

More

Top

Sites Inria

Il y a 4 Résultats avec le mot clé : "ERC 2015"

Karthik Bhargavan

European Research Council 2015

Karthikeyan Bhargavan - ERC Consolidator Grants 2015

8/01/2016

Directeur de recherche Inria spécialisé dans la sécurisation des échanges de données sur Internet, Karthikeyan Bhargavan vient de se voir attribuer une subvention Consolidator Grant par le Conseil européen de la recherche(1). Ce succès, qui témoigne d'un parcours aussi exemplaire qu’atypique, offre d’intéressantes perspectives au chercheur et à son équipe.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Paris > Actualités > Karthikeyan Bhargavan - ERC Consolidator Grants 2015

Lire la suite

European Research Council 2015

Stanley Durrleman obtient une bourse ERC-Starting Grant

29/01/2016

Spécialiste des données en neuro-imagerie, Stanley Durrleman est chargé de recherches au sein de l’équipe Aramis commune à Inria Paris et à l’ICM, l’Institut du cerveau et de la moelle épinière. Ses travaux sur les modèles numériques de l’évolution du cerveau lui ont permis de décrocher une bourse ERC, attribuée par la Commission européenne.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Paris > Actualités > Stanley Durrleman obtient une bourse ERC-Starting Grant

Lire la suite

Sylvain Lefebvre / Imprimante 3 D - ©Inria / H. Raguet

European Research Council 2015

IceSL obtient une bourse ERC-Proof of concept

Marine Loyen - 11/01/2016

Après quatre ans de travaux, Sylvain Lefebvre et son projet Shapeforge ont obtenu une bourse du Conseil européen de la recherche afin de démarrer la précommercialisation du logiciel IceSL. Avec cet outil, il veut faciliter la modélisation d’objets en vue d’une impression en 3D.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Nancy > Actualités > IceSL obtient une bourse ERC-Proof of concept

Lire la suite

European Research Council 2015

Lancement du projet ONE : rencontre avec Michel Beaudouin-Lafon

Charlotte Renauld - 3/10/2016

Au printemps dernier, Michel Beaudouin-Lafon, membre de l’équipe EX-SITU, équipe commune entre le LRI et le centre Inria Saclay – Île-de-France, obtenait une ERC Advanced Grant pour son projet ONE. L’objectif du projet est de repenser fondamentalement les principes de base et le modèle conceptuel des systèmes interactifs, pour permettre aux utilisateurs de s’approprier leur environnement numérique. Le projet démarre ce 1er octobre 2016 avec l’arrivée d’un premier doctorant au sein de l’équipe. Le projet prévoit le recrutement de cinq doctorants, de deux ingénieurs et propose six années de postdocs.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Saclay > Actualités > Lancement du projet ONE : rencontre avec Michel Beaudouin-Lafon

Lire la suite

Haut de page

Suivez Inria