Sites Inria

There are 4 Results with the keyword : "Artelys"

Cities, IoT and Analytics

Decision-support, modeling and optimization of energy systems

SME - San Francisco -

Artelys is an SME specializing in decision-support, modeling and optimization of energy systems, offering key actors of the energy sector efficient solutions to complex and strategic problems. In particular, Artelys has developed the Artelys Crystal City software, for the optimization of local energy strategies. Through a complete model of the local energy system, and the optimization at a fine time step of its productions and flexibilities, Artelys Crystal City offers a thorough support to local energy decision makers. 

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Paris > Innovation > RII Smart City & Mobility Innovations > Startups and SMEs > Artelys

More

Power transition

Crystal Super Grid

Artelys, Tao project-team (Inria Saclay - Île-de-France) -

Why is this transmission line used more in one context and less in another? Which production assets prevail depending on the period?
Artelys Crystal Super Grid has been designed to provide synthetic quantitative indicators adapted to each problem. Artelys Crystal Super Grid comes with a wide range of views, aggregated or detailed, which allow the comparison of energy strategies and also the optimization of power system assets.
Thanks to the collaboration with Inria-TAO, a new feature has been added into Crystal Super Grid: the joint optimization of production, storage, and transmission capacities under risk constraints.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Saclay > Innovation > RII Power transition > Demos > Crystal Super Grid

More

Feedback

Feedback Experience : Inria Innovation Lab METIS

Artelys  is an SME specialising in optimisation solutions, statistics and decision support. The company has become a leader in the field in France, and is expanding in the international market. Artelys provides solutions and services ranging from strategic optimisation to developing operational software solutions.

Keywords:

Home > Innovation > Research Partnerships & Transfer > Inria and SMEs joint Labs > Experience Feedback > Retour d'expérience : l'Inria Innovation Lab METIS

More

Sustainable development

Optimising energy for the future

Laure Guion - 18/03/2013

The chosen topic for the second Semaine des mathématiques (Maths Week) , 18th - 24th March 2013, is "Mathematics for planet Earth". This provides us with the perfect opportunity to promote research projects focussing on this subject.
Interview with Olivier Teytaud, from the Tao project team, which is embarking on the POST project with the aim of creating a software platform enabling investment in the electrical system to be optimised on a continental scale.

Keywords:

Home > Centre > Saclay > News > Optimiser l’énergie pour l’avenir

More

Top

Sites Inria

Il y a 4 Résultats avec le mot clé : "Artelys"

Internet des objets et outils d'analyse

Artelys

PME - San Francisco -

Artelys est une PME spécialisée dans l’aide à la décision, la modélisation et l’optimisation des systèmes énergétiques, apportant des solutions efficaces à des problèmes complexes et stratégiques des acteurs clefs du secteur de l’énergie. Artelys développe en particulier la solution logicielle Artelys Crystal City, pour l’optimisation des stratégies énergétiques locales. Artelys Crystal City propose, via la construction d’un modèle de l’ensemble du système énergétique local dont la production et les flexibilités sont optimisés à un pas de temps fin, un appui complet aux décideurs énergétiques locaux.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Paris > Innovation > RII Smart City & Mobility Innovations > Start-up et PME > Artelys

Lire la suite

Transition énergétique

Crystal Super Grid

Artelys, équipe-projet Tao (Inria Saclay - Île-de-France) -

Une ligne de transmission entre A et B serait-elle plus rentable qu’un stockage installé en A ? Quelle est la capacité optimale de cette ligne pour un contexte donné ? La réponse est-elle toujours la même si la zone B investit fortement dans la production éolienne ?
Artelys Crystal Super Grid permet non seulement de décrire et comparer plusieurs stratégies d’investissement au sein de plusieurs contextes énergétiques, mais également d’optimiser le dimensionnement des actifs en fonction des critères et des contraintes de l’utilisateur.
Grâce à la collaboration avec l'équipe Inria-TAO dans le cadre du projet POST, Crystal Super Grid a été enrichie d'une composante pour l'optimisation conjointe de capacités de production, stockage et transport d'électricité sous contraintes de risque.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Saclay > Innovation > RII Transition énergétique > Démos > Crystal Super Grid

Lire la suite

Témoignage

Retour d'expérience : l'Inria Innovation Lab METIS

Artelys est une société spécialisée en optimisation, statistique et aide à la décision. Elle est devenue un acteur de référence en France dans ce domaine et s’engage dans un développement international. Les activités d’Artelys vont de l’optimisation stratégique à la réalisation de solutions logicielles opérationnelles.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Innovation > Recherche partenariale & Transfert > Labos communs Inria - PME > Retours d'expérience > Retour d'expérience : l'Inria Innovation Lab METIS

Lire la suite

Développement durable

Optimiser l’énergie pour l’avenir

Laure Guion - 18/03/2013

Pour la deuxième Semaine des mathématiques, du 18 au 24 mars 2013, la thématique choisie est « Mathématiques pour la planète Terre ». L’occasion pour nous de mettre en avant les projets de recherche qui travaillent sur cette thématique.
Rencontre avec Olivier Teytaud, de l’équipe-projet Tao, qui démarre le projet POST ayant pour but de produire une plateforme logicielle permettant l’optimisation des investissements dans le système électrique à l’échelle continentale.

Mots-clés :

Accueil > Centre > Saclay > Actualités > Optimiser l’énergie pour l’avenir

Lire la suite

Haut de page

Suivez Inria