Sites Inria

Version française

Latest news

Inria Industry Meeting: "Data"

The Inria Paris and Saclay - Île-de-France research centers organise 17th and 18th octobre 2017 an "Inria-Industry Meeting" focused on "Data", in partnership with Cap Digital ans Systematic.

Read more

Innovation mission

A large part of the research currently conducted at the Saclay–Île-de-France centre aims to meet the technological needs of companies . This is why we maintain a constant dialogue with the socioeconomic stakeholders of the Saclay plateau.

Read more

Technology

© INRIA / Photo Kaksonen


The centre is pursuing an active policy of seeking to make the most of its research results via patents, software licences, and the creation of start-up and Inria innovation labs (ex i-Labs).

Partnerships

(c) INRIA / Projet MISTRAL

A considerable proportion of the research conducted at Inria Saclay - Ile-de-France is geared towards meeting the technological needs of businesses. This is why we are constantly liaising with the socio-economic players in the region.

Meetings

The Inria Saclay - Île-de-France research centre aims to be active in the field of technology transfer . With this in mind, we regularly organizes the Inria Industry Meetings to animate and structure our development on these activities. Numerous thematic editions have already been organized.

Sites Inria

English version

À la une

Rencontre Inria Industrie

"Les données et leurs applications"

Les centres de recherche Inria Paris et Saclay - Île-de-France organisent le mardi 17 et mercredi 18 octobre 2017 à Paris, une nouvelle édition des Rencontres Inria Industrie sur le thème "Les données et leurs applications", en partenariat avec Cap Digital et Systematic.

Lire la suite

Mission Innovation

Le transfert des compétences et des résultats de la recherche vers l’industrie est une des missions fondamentales d'Inria. Par conséquent l’institut encourage et soutient les projets de transfert issus de ses équipes. Pour cela Inria a mis en place une organisation et des outils pour stimuler le transfert et accompagner les porteurs de projet.

Lire la suite

Technologies

© INRIA / Photo Kaksonen


Le centre mène une politique active de valorisation des résultats de recherche via des brevets, des licences de logiciels et l'émergence de start-up et d'Inria innovation labs (ex i-Labs)..

Partenariats

(c) INRIA / Projet MISTRAL

Une part importante des recherches menées au sein du centre Inria Saclay - Île-de-France a pour vocation de répondre aux besoins technologiques des entreprises . C'est pourquoi nous entretenons un dialogue permanent avec les acteurs socio-économiques de la région.

Rencontres

Le centre de recherche Inria Saclay - Île-de-France se veut actif dans le domaine du transfert . Dans cette optique, il organise régulièrement des Rencontres Inria Industrie afin d'animer et de structurer son développement sur ces activités. De nombreuses éditions thématiques ont déjà été organisées.

Suivez Inria tout au long de son 50e anniversaire et au-delà !