Sites Inria

Version française

Latest news


LHS

The first high-security laboratory in French academic research dedicated to computer security

Read more

Partnerships

Inria at the heart of the local economic community 

For Inria Nancy - Grand Est, whose assignment closely combines research and technology transfer, technology development is a central issue. To achieve this, the research centre relies on a strong and dynamic industrial network. It also draws on a community-based partnership with competitiveness clusters in the Grand-Est region.

Read the report

Technologies

© INRIA - Photo J.C.Moschetti

Software

Inria's research teams are a major software production source. Some of these software programs are dedicated to scientific use and are usually disseminated in the form of free software, while others are intended for transfer to industry through business formations or licensing to existing companies.

Start-ups

Start-up - Jeune pousse

Start-ups spun off from Inria Nancy - Grand Est


Forming a technology company is a preferred method for transforming research results into innovative business activities. Since 1984, nearly 100 companies have been created at Inria in this way. A dozen of these have come from the Inria Nancy - Grand Est research centre. Some of these companies our hosted by the technology transfer space at the Inria research centre in Nancy.

All start-ups

Contact

Would you like to propose a collaboration or request assistance? Contact us! 



©Kaksonen

Philippe Schaeffer

Head of the Industrial Relations Department

Tel.:  +33 (0)3 83 59 30 60

  • Email

emmanuel_gothié

Emmanuel GOTHIE

Technology Transfer and Partnerships Officer

Tél.  :  +33 3 83 59 30 59

Mail


Fabienne Elbar

Fabienne ELBAR

Collaborative projects Officer

Tél.  :  +33 3 54 95 84 50

Mail

Sites Inria

English version

A la une


LHS

Le premier laboratoire de haute sécurité de la recherche académique française dédié à la sécurité informatique

Lire la suite

Partenariats

Inria au cœur du tissu économique régional 

Pour l’Inria Nancy-Grand Est, dont la mission couple étroitement recherche et transfert, le développement technologique est central. Pour se faire, le centre de recherche doit compter sur un réseau industriel fort et dynamique. Il s’appuie également sur un partenariat de proximité avec les pôles de compétitivité de la région Grand-Est.

Lire le dossier

Technologies

© INRIA - Photo J.C.Moschetti

Logiciels

Les équipes de recherche de l’Inria sont à l’origine d’une importante production de logiciels. Certains de ces logiciels sont dédiés à un usage scientifique, et généralement diffusés sous forme de logiciels libres, d’autres ont vocation à être transférés dans l’industrie, par voie de création d’entreprise ou de licence à des sociétés existantes.

Start-ups

Start-up - Jeune pousse

Les starts-ups issues d'Inria Nancy - Grand Est


La création d'entreprise de technologie représente un moyen privilégié pour transformer les résultats de recherche en activités économiques innovantes.Depuis 1984, près d’une centaine de sociétés ont ainsi vu le jour au sein d'Inria. Une douzaine d'entre elles sont issues du centre de recherche Inria Nancy-Grand Est. Certaines de ces société sont hébergées au sein de l’espace transfert du centre de recherche Inria de Nancy.

Toutes les start-ups

Contact

Vous souhaitez nous proposer une collaboration, une intervention ? Contactez-nous.


©Kaksonen

Philippe SCHAEFFER

Responsable du service Relations Industrielles et Valorisation

Tél.  :  +33 3 83 59 30 60

  • Mail

emmanuel_gothié

Emmanuel GOTHIE

Chargé des Partenariats et Projets d'innovation

Tél.  :  +33 3 83 59 30 59

Mail


Fabienne Elbar

Fabienne ELBAR

Chargée de Projets collaboratifs

Tél.  :  +33 3 54 95 84 50

Mail

Suivez Inria tout au long de son 50e anniversaire et au-delà !