Sites Inria

Version française

Start-up

Start-up

Entrepreneurship - pixabay

Setting up a company is a preferred method of converting the results from research into innovative economic activities. The Transfer and Innovation Department aims to help scientists grasp the opportunities for the creation of new companies that are beginning to emerge around new services, new tools and the renewal of the relationship with information and knowledge. 

Axellience

The architecture platform for developers

Vekia

Axellience publishes software that aims to make development teams more productive. Based on the needs of the teams, Axellience realizes personalized tools, designed for a quick start without new constraints. Axellience was the first software publisher to create an online collaborative modeling platform, GenMyModel, that allows for co-authoring on a common repository.


InSimo

A new generation of medical simulators

Medical simulation software publisher, InSimo, comes from the work on effort feedback and 3D simulation of the Shacra * project team. Created in January 2013 InSimo publishes biomechanical modeling software able to reproduce realistic and interactive behavior of organs and surgical procedures. More precise, faster to develop, these simulators provide an opportunity to expand the fields of application to answer the new needs of assistance to the planning and to the realization of more and more complex surgical operations.


GoTouch VR

The virtual at your fingertips

While audio and video devices allow more and more stunning sound and visual immersions in the world of "VR", touch, seems to be the "new frontier" of the virtual industry. This is the conviction of the four young doctors in haptics who have joined together to create Go Touch VR. This solution has obvious business opportunities in the field of computer-aided design, because it allows you to manipulate objects that do not exist much more intuitive and more realistic than with a standard controller. This solution has obvious business opportunities in the field of computer-aided design, because it allows you to manipulate objects that do not exist much more intuitive and more realistic than with a standard controller.


Vekia

AI serving the supply chain

Vekia is developing a supply chain solution for inventory management. Promoter of a humanist and ethical IA Vekia agrees with distributors, manufacturers, and maintenance / repair services. Their supply chain solution allows its companies to assist their operational teams to optimize sales forecasts, supplies and improve the customer experience. To date, more than 25 groups (including Engie, Mr. Bricolage, Goal, Leroy Merlin ...) are already using Vekia tools in more than 66 countries.


Xscalibur

The start-up that help the management of multi-cloud

XScalibur is a software publisher. It develops an interface for managing resources and services of different cloud providers. It's a two-in-one product that allows you to design and manipulate different clouds and graphically representing a multi-cloud infrastructure. A tool that could revolutionize the work of developers who use scripts, but rarely have a global vision of the infrastructure. With the graphical interface, they immediately see the links between the different resources or services.


DiagRAMS

Predictive maintenance software for experts of the ground

DiagRAMS enables real-time analysis of weak signals coming from sensors present directly in the machines. This software solution combines predictive technology from many years of research to identify the warning sensors malfunctions to perform early detection of anomalies, diagnose causes of failure and predict the remaining life of equipment.

Top

Sites Inria

English version

Start-up

COM Inria Lille - Nord Europe (*) -

Start-up

entrepreneuriat - pixabay

La création d'entreprise est un moyen privilégié pour transformer les résultats de recherche en activités économiques innovantes. Le STIP, "service transfert pour l’innovation et partenariats", aide les scientifiques à saisir les opportunités de créations d'entreprises qui émergent autour de nouveaux services, de nouveaux outils ou d’une nouvelle approche de notre rapport à l'information et à la connaissance.

Axellience

La plate-forme d’architecture pour développeurs

Axellience édite des logiciels qui ont pour objectif de rendre les équipes de développement plus productives. S’appuyant sur les besoins exprimés par les équipes, Axellience réalise des outils personnalisés, conçus pour une prise en main rapide et n’introduisant aucune nouvelle contrainte. Axellience a été le premier éditeur de logiciel à créer une plate-forme de modélisation collaborative en ligne, GenMyModel , permettant une cocréation à la "Google Drive" basée sur un référentiel commun.


InSimo

Une nouvelle génération de simulateurs médicaux

Éditeur de logiciels pour la simulation médicale, InSimo , est issu des travaux de l’équipe-projet Shacra* sur le retour d’effort et la simulation 3D. Créée en janvier 2013 InSimo édite des logiciels de modélisation biomécanique capables de reproduire de manière réaliste et interactive le comportement des organes et des gestes chirurgicaux. Plus précis, plus rapides à développer, ces simulateurs donnent la possibilité d’étendre les champs d’application pour répondre aux nouveaux besoins d’aide à la planification et à la réalisation d’opérations chirurgicales de plus en plus complexes.


GoTouch VR

Le virtuel au bout des doigts

Alors que les dispositifs audio et vidéo permettent des immersions sonores et visuelles de plus en plus bluffantes dans le monde de la "VR", le toucher, lui, semble bien être la « nouvelle frontière » de l’industrie du virtuel. C’est tout au moins la conviction des quatre jeunes docteurs en haptique qui se sont associés pour créer Go Touch VR . Cette solution a des débouchés évidents dans le domaine de la conception assistée par ordinateur, car elle permet de manipuler des objets qui n’existent pas encore de manière bien plus intuitive et bien plus réaliste qu’avec un contrôleur standard.


Vekia

L'IA au service des supply chain

Vekia développe une solution de supply chain pour la gestion des stocks. Promoteur d’une IA humaniste et éthique, Vekia s’engage auprès des distributeurs, industriels, et services de maintenance/réparation. Leur solution supply chain permet à ses entreprises d’encapaciter leurs équipes opérationnelles pour optimiser les prévisions de vente, les approvisionnements et améliorer l’expérience client. À ce jour, plus de 25 groupes (dont Engie , Mr. Bricolage , But , Leroy Merlin …) utilisent déjà les outils Vekia, dans plus de 66 pays.


Xscalibur

La start-up facilitant la gestion du multicloud

XScalibur est un éditeur de logiciel. Il développe une interface de gestion de ressources et de services des différents fournisseurs de clouds . Il s’agit d’un produit deux en un qui permet à la fois de concevoir et manipuler les différents clouds , mais aussi de représenter graphiquement toute une infrastructure multicloud . Un outil qui pourrait révolutionner le travail des développeurs qui utilisent des scripts, mais ont rarement une vision globale des infrastructures. Avec l’interface graphique, ils voient tout de suite les liens entre les différentes ressources ou services. Une double fonctionnalité qui est l’atout de XScalibur par rapport à la concurrence.


DiagRAMS

Logiciel de maintenance prédictive pour les experts du terrain

DiagRAMS permet d’analyser en temps réel les signaux faibles provenant des capteurs présents directement dans les machines. Cette solution logicielle regroupe les technologies prédictives issues de plusieurs années de recherche afin d’identifier les capteurs annonciateurs de dysfonctionnements, faire de la détection précoce d’anomalies, diagnostiquer les causes de défaillances et prédire la durée de vie résiduelle (RUL) d’un équipement.

Haut de page

Suivez Inria