Sites Inria

Version française

Start-up

Setting up a company is a preferred method of converting the results from research into innovative economic activities. The Transfer and Innovation Department aims to help scientists grasp the opportunities for the creation of new companies that are beginning to emerge around new services, new tools and the renewal of the relationship with information and knowledge. 

IQ Spot

Analysing the energy performance of your commercial premises in real-time

iQSpot  is a subscription software service, targeted primarily at property companies, that enables the administrators of property holdings to track energy consumption and comfort within their buildings in real-time.

Matchable

Boosting the commitment of your players

Matchable  draws on innovative predictive behavioural analysis technology and applies it to the sphere of online gambling. After collecting and analysing user data, including their purchasing history, social interactions, how they behave in-game, e-reputation, etc., algorithms are able to identify and predict their future behaviour. It then becomes possible to optimise the design and even the marketing practises of games (their pricing systems, etc.) in real-time in order to customise the user experience and to build loyalty.

Nurea

Biomedical modelling

Nurea  develop decision support and implant customisation software for cardiovascular and thoracic surgery (e.g. aortic stents, tracheal implants, etc.). Through the use of innovative digital simulation technology, a range of information taken from scanners is sent automatically to surgeons. This information enables surgeons to be more confident in their diagnoses and when deciding whether or not to operate.

Pollen Robotics 

Learning how to code by creating robots

Pollen Robotics  have developed a way of learning how to code through the creation of robots. The start-up’s goal is to introduce as many students as possible to programming and artificial intelligence. Pollen Robotics design robots and educational activities for the purposes of teaching programming and artificial intelligence in a fun and comprehensive way.

RealityTech

Collaborative augmentes reality technology

RealityTech  develop collaborative augmented reality technology. Their project platform makes all tables interactive, augmenting the reality of all physical objects (in terms of their properties/capacities). The user experience is enriched by coming into contact with these new qualities and methods, paving the way for a wide variety of uses: new board games, educational applications or previously unseen interactive product presentations.  

Ullo

Human-computer interaction used in care

Ullo  have developed a care protocol for cognitive impairment that draws on a methodology involving ambient sensory biofeedback . This protocol came about as a result of successful collaborations with their partners, both clinical and scientific. This protocol is particularly effective at tackling anxiety disorders and ageing issues.

UT4H

A connected gentry for everyday life

UT4H  have developed the Home-Assist  solution. The analysis of measurements taken by sensors installed in the home, also known as “actigraphy”, makes it possible to monitor human activity, with the results then displayed on your smartphone or tablet. Home-Assist  makes it possible to obtain precise information, enabling users to estimate a given individual’s level of autonomy in addition to identifying behavioural issues (insomnia, fall hazards, etc.), without intruding on their private lives. In the event of these signals building up, notifications will be sent to the individual, those close to them and their home care workers.

Top

Sites Inria

English version

Start-up

La création d'entreprise est un moyen privilégié pour transformer les résultats de recherche en activités économiques innovantes. Le service Transfert et Innovation aide les scientifiques à saisir les opportunités de créations d'entreprises qui émergent autour de nouveaux services, de nouveaux outils ou encore du renouvellement du rapport à l'information et à la connaissance.

IQ Spot

Analyser en temps réel les performances énergétiques de votre parc de bâtiments tertiaires

iQSpot est un service logiciel par abonnement, principalement dédié aux foncières immobilières, qui permet aux administrateurs d’un parc immobilier de suivre en temps réel les consommations d’énergies et le confort de leurs bâtiments.

Matchable

Stimuler l'engagement de vos joueurs

Matchable  s'appuie sur une technologie innovante d'analyse comportementale prédictive appliqué à l'univers du jeu en ligne. Après avoir récolté et analysé des données utilisateur comme l'historique d'achats, les interactions sociales, le comportement en jeu, l'e-réputation, etc., des algorithmes identifient et probabilisent ses comportements futurs. Il est alors possible d'optimiser en temps réel le design, ou encore les pratiques commerciales (tarification,..) des jeux pour personnaliser l'expérience et fidéliser l'utilisateur.

Nurea

Modélisation bio-médicales

Nurea développe des logiciels d’aide à la décision et de personnalisation d’implants pour la chirurgie cardio-vasculaire et thoracique (ex : endoprothèses aortiques, implants de trachée, etc.) Grâce à une technologie innovante de simulation numérique, différentes informations sont fournies de manière automatique aux chirurgiens à partir des scanners. Ces informations lui permettent de fiabiliser son diagnostic et sa décision d’opérer.

Pollen Robotics 

Apprendre à coder en créant des robots

Pollen Robotics  propose d'apprendre à coder en créant des robots. L'objectif de la start-up est d’initier le plus grand nombre d’étudiants à la programmation et à l’intelligence artificielle. Pollen Robotics  conçoit des robots et des activités pédagogiques pour enseigner de façon ludique et complète la programmation et l’intelligence artificielle.

RealityTech

Technologie de réalité augmentée collaborative

RealityTech  présente une technologie de réalité augmentée collaborative. Sa plate-forme de projection rend toute table interactive ; les objets physiques présents se retrouvent alors augmentés (propriétés/capacités). L'expérience utilisateurs s'enrichit au contact de ces nouvelles qualités et modalités d'action, de quoi imaginer toute sorte d'usages : des nouveaux jeux de société, des applications éducatives ou des présentations interactives inédites de produit.  

Ullo

Interactions Homme-Machine au service du bien être

Ullo  propose un protocole de prise en soin des troubles cognitifs basé sur une méthodologie de biofeedback  sensoriel ambiant. Ce protocole est le résultat de collaborations fructueuses avec ses partenaires cliniques et scientifiques. Ce protocole s’adapte particulièrement aux troubles de l’anxiété et aux problématiques du vieillissement.

UT4H

Sentinelle connectée pour la vie quotidienne

UT4H   développe la solution Home-Assist  . L'analyse des mesures récoltées par les capteurs installés au domicile, aussi appellée "actimétrie",   permet un suivi de la vie quotidienne accessible depuis une tablette tactile ou un smartphone. Home-Assist  permet d'obtenir des informations précises, comme d'estimer le degré d'autonomie de la personne ou de déceler des troubles comportementaux : insomnie, risque de chutes... tout en préservant l'intimité des personnes. En cas d'accumulation de ces signaux, les seniors, les proches et aidants sont alertés.

Haut de page

Suivez Inria