Sites Inria

Version française

Focus

" One of Inria's fundamental tasks is to transfer research skills and results to industry.
Inria encourages and supports projects to transfer technology from its research teams to industrial partners with the aim of enhancing the impact of research on society as a whole, supporting business innovation, and developing regional economies. "

Laure Aït-Ali, Head of the Industrial Relations Department

How can I identify the Inria research team working in my field ?

More than 3,400 scientists in 172 project teams at the eight Inria centers are working on a daily basis to solve scientific and technological problems in computer science and communications.

Contact the staff at the Innovation and Partnerships Transfer Department

The staff in the Innovation and Partnerships Transfer Department have direct, daily contact with the research teams. This makes them the natural choice to serve as the interface for requests from industry. They have all the information they need to point you to the research team most suited to your requirements and to set up a collaborative technology transfer project.

For more information : stip-bso@inria.fr

Innovation Mission

Innovation - Transfert

Facilitating technology transfer and partnerships

 
A large proportion of the research that we currently conduct at the Inria Bordeaux - Sud-Ouest Centre aims to meet the technology needs of businesses.

This is why we hold ongoing dialogue with socioeconomic players in the greater Sud-Ouest region.

Read more

Technology Transfer

Jeunes pousses

The fruits of our collaborations

The Bordeaux - Sud-Ouest Research Centre aims to be active in the field of technology transfer. To this end, its activities are managed and coordinated to ensure the growing development of three types of results:

  • Patent submission
  • Software creation
  • Start-up formation

Read more

Partnerships

A network of local partners

 
Supported by the Aquitaine Regional Council, the Inria Bordeaux - Sud-Ouest Centre forms close ties with a network of regional partners, including competitiveness clusters, innovation agencies and thematic associations.

Read more

Technologies

Our technology platform: PlaFRIM

The Inria Bordeaux - Sud-Ouest Centre does everything in its power to foster scientific "catalysis". As such, it is involved in a number of technology development actions, including the development of a platform dedicated to high performance computing: PlaFRIM.

Read more

Sites Inria

English version

A la une

" Le transfert des compétences et des résultats de la recherche vers l'industrie est une des missions fondamentales d'Inria.  
L’institut encourage et soutient les projets de transfert entre ses équipes de recherche et le monde industriel dans l’objectif d’augmenter l’impact des travaux de recherche sur la société, de soutenir l’innovation des entreprises et le développement économique des territoires."

Laure Aït-Ali, responsable du service Transfert, Innovation et Partenariat

Comment identifier l’équipe Inria qui peut répondre à votre besoin ?

Plus de 3 400 scientifiques des 172 équipes projets présentes dans les 8 centres Inria travaillent quotidiennement pour relever les défis liés aux sciences et technologies de l'information et de la communication.

Contactez les membres du service Transfert pour l'Innovation et Partenariats

Les membres du service Transfert, Innovation et Partenariats sont en contact direct et quotidien avec les équipes de recherche. Ils sont aussi l'interface naturelle des demandes industrielles. Ils disposent de toutes les informations pour vous guider vers l'équipe de recherche adaptée à vos besoins, et construire un projet de partenariat et de transfert. 

Pour plus de renseignements : stip-bso@inria.fr

Mission Innovation

Innovation - Transfert

Faciliter les partenariats et les projets d’innovation

 
Une part importante des recherches que nous menons aujourd'hui au sein du centre Inria Bordeaux - Sud-Ouest a pour vocation de répondre aux besoins technologiques des entreprises .

C'est pourquoi nous entretenons un dialogue permanent avec les acteurs socio-économiques du grand Sud-Ouest .

Lire la suite

Partenariats

Un réseau de partenaires locaux

 
Soutenu par le conseil régional d'Aquitaine, le centre Inria Bordeaux - Sud-Ouest tisse des liens étroits avec un réseau de partenaires régionaux parmi lesquels se trouvent les pôles de compétitivités , les agences de l’innovation ou encore les associations thématiques .

Lire la suite

Rencontres

Rencontres INRIA Industries

Créer des occasions d'échanges

Le centre de recherche Inria Bordeaux - Sud-Ouest se veut actif dans le domaine du transfert . Dans cette optique, il organise régulièrement des rencontres afin d'animer et de structurer son développement sur ces activités, parmi lesquelles :

Technologies

Notre plate-forme technologique : PlaFRIM

Le centre Inria Bordeaux - Sud-Ouest met tout en œuvre pour favoriser la "catalyse" scientifique . A ce titre, il est impliqué dans de nombreuses actions de développement technologique parmi lesquelles la mise au point de d'une plate-forme dédiée au calcul haute performance  : PlaFRIM .

Lire la suite

Suivez Inria tout au long de son 50e anniversaire et au-delà !